Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Then you buffer them. You limit input and output to trusted family, friends and support staff.


Try that some time and tell me how it goes.


Yeah, I get that.

But damn, if you could later change permissions, and then they would forget, that would reduce your risk. It could get confusing, however.




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: