Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Pretty sure it only counts if you save them to your own library. Also, if you don't save them before turning off partner sharing, they'll disappear.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: