Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

You can't even delete your Skype account if you want to. You can only change some of the information:

https://support.skype.com/en/faq/FA142/can-i-delete-my-skype...



If you contact support you can set the account as deleted. So that screenname becomes unavailable (or at least that is what they told me when I did it).




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: